Italia Slow Tour
Menu Search Search


Italia Slow Tour ‘south Italy area’ is a geographical division including the six Italian southern regions. Main highlight included: Naples and its gulf, the Amalfi Coast and the islands Ischia and Capri, the Salento seaside area, the area of Alberobello with the famous trulli architectures.

For better experience on this site you must accept the use of cookies. more information

On this site we use Google cookies to allow you to watch videos from our YouTube channel on the pages of our site, by clicking accept you allow the use of these cookies allowing you to have a better experience.