Italia Slow Tour
Menu Search Search


Italia Slow Tour ‘Insular area’ is a geographical division including the two main Italian islands. Main highlight included: in Sicily Palermo, Taormina and the Valley of the Temples in Agrigento, in Sardinia the Costa Smeralda seaside area.

For better experience on this site you must accept the use of cookies. more information

On this site we use Google cookies to allow you to watch videos from our YouTube channel on the pages of our site, by clicking accept you allow the use of these cookies allowing you to have a better experience.