Italia Slow Tour
Menu Search Search


Italia Slow Tour ‘north west Italy area’ is a geographical division including the four Italian north western regions. Main highlight included: many great cities like Milan, Turin, Mantua and Genoa, the areas of Montferrat and Valtellina with their food and wine tourism, the Mont Blanc and Alpine lakes, the ligurian riviera with Cinque Terre natural park, Portofino and Sanremo.