Italia Slow Tour
Menu Search Search


Italia Slow Tour ‘abruzzo area’ is a about this region in Southern Italy. Main highlight included: the Gran Sasso e Monti della Laga National Park, the Maiella National Park, the seaside area with Vasto, Pescara, Ortona, the cities of L’Aquila, Teramo, Chieti.

For better experience on this site you must accept the use of cookies. more information

On this site we use Google cookies to allow you to watch videos from our YouTube channel on the pages of our site, by clicking accept you allow the use of these cookies allowing you to have a better experience.